MEET THE TEAM

TEAM MEMBERS

Lisa Mostyn

Telephone BDM

close 03300 246 246

close enquiries@vidahomeloans.co.uk

ADAM BUTLER

TELEPHONE BDM

close 03300 246 246

close enquiries@vidahomeloans.co.uk

REBECCA GLADMAN

TELEPHONE BDM

close 03300 246 246

close enquiries@vidahomeloans.co.uk

Norshad Islam

Telephone BDM

close 03300 246 246

close enquiries@vidahomeloans.co.uk

Daksha Ladwa

Telephone BDM

close 03300 246 246

close enquiries@vidahomeloans.co.uk

Vida TBDM Team

Telephone BDM

close 03300 246 246

close enquiries@vidahomeloans.co.uk

David Whitford

Intermediary Support Manager

close 03300 246 246

close david.whitford@vidahomeloans.co.uk

Jan Gallagher

Key Account Manager

close 07391 010 034

close jan.gallagher@vidahomeloans.co.uk

Stewart Green

Key Account Manager

close 07391 416216

close stewart.green@vidahomeloans.co.uk

Sally Wright

Key Account Manager

close 07393 235037

close sally.wright@vidahomeloans.co.uk

Nichola Bell

Key Account Manager

close 07391 416 218

close nichola.bell@vidahomeloans.co.uk

Brian Sanford

Key Account Manager

close 07391 010030

close brian.sanford@vidahomeloans.co.uk

Karen Rodrigues

Strategic Partnership Manager

close 07391 416217

close karen.rodrigues@vidahomeloans.co.uk

Louisa Sedgwick

Director of Sales - Mortgages

close 07391 010032

close louisa.sedgwick@vidahomeloans.co.uk

Simon Burnell

Director of Sales - Second Mortgages

close 07791 231886

close simon.burnell@vidahomeloans.co.uk

DAVID BOTTING

DIRECTOR OF NEW LENDING

close 03300 246 246

close david.botting@vidahomeloans.co.uk

MIKE COOK

DIRECTOR OF PRODUCT & PROPOSITION

close 03300 246 246

close michael.cook@vidahomeloans.co.uk

GUY BATCHELOR

SALES & MARKETING DIRECTOR

close 03300 246 246

close guy.batchelor@vidahomeloans.co.uk

IAN GILES

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING

close 03300 246 246

close ian.giles@vidahomeloans.co.uk